We pride ourselves in the quality of plumbing, heating & air conditioning work we provide to the Denver Metro Area and welcome feedback from all our clients to help improve our overall customer satisfaction. Feel free to read our reviews, or leave your own, on our Google+, Yelp!, Facebook, BBB or ReviewBuzz pages. You can also leave a review using the form at the bottom this page and specify if you would like the review the remain private, or be displayed publicly on our website!

Plumbing Reviews

BBB Review

I was very happy with the service I received from Swan Plumbing and Heating. The drain in our basement was backing up. They quickly assessed the problem and cleaned out the drain to get it working again. They also fixed the plumbing so our garbage disposal would work properly. They weee very professional and helpful. I would use again!
- Jenny on June 29, 2017

Google+ Review

John was on time and very professional. He walked me through all of my options and educated me about how a hot water heater works and the best options for saving money. He was straight forward and didn't waste my time. I would definitely recommend swan to my friends and family.
- Stuart on May 17, 2017

Never heard of a plumber charging less than anticipated amount... Something about an old house - drain diverter and worn out spring. Only $22.00 which probably did not even cover their labor charges PTL!!
- Laurel on July 13, 2017

ReviewBuzz-Logo

Chris H. was very professional and did an excellent job of upgrading my plumbing system. Chris is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and he explained and showed my a new product that he was using instead of the old copper pipe. Chis H is a very big asset to the Swan Plumbing & Air Conditioning team.
- Cletus on June 21, 2017

Air Conditioning Reviews

Jeremi came to our house for an AC tuneup and went above and beyond. He corrected several things and went ahead and checked our furnace too because we were going to have a spring storm the next day. He was on time, very polite, and working on his day off because they were short staffed. Very pleasant experience!
- Sarah on April 04, 2017

Google+ Review

Tyler was great, really informative and gave me some instruction on maintaining my AC system. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need and gave me the heads up on some work that I should do in the future to keep the system running optimally. I will definitely be calling Swan in the future.
- Chris on April 26, 2017

Spencer discussed with us our air conditioner issues, not enough cool. He went through all systems and answered all our questions very professionally. He came up with a new plan for air return and we are experimenting with it. I would recommend all of their staff. Excellent service.
- Richard on July 07, 2017

Furnace Repair Reviews

ReviewBuzz-Logo

John was absolutely fabulous. Even though it was a warranty call he took the time to thoroughly diagnose and fix the problem and give me advice on my furnace. He is a wonderful person and a great HVAC provider. - Sandy on February 11, 2015

Google-Plus-Badge-125

Zane did an exemplary job!! He arrived on time, was professional in all ways, knew what he was doing, and took care of my home as furnace and hot water tank are located in the hallway at back of the house. I had a Halo 5 stage water system installed in the same area. He moved the hot water tank to fit in the Halo. He also moved the humidifier on the furnace so that access to changing the filter is something I can now do. Everything looks great and works great too. I love the Halo 5 so far. Thank you Zane!!!! - Roxanne on April 27, 2015

ReviewBuzz-Logo

Walt Z was a professional. He was in my home for a service review of my furnace and hot water heater. He is extremely thorough and when he left you could not tell that he had been there...very competent! - Nancy on April 22, 2015

Don't have a Facebook, Google, or Yelp account? No worries, there are many places to leave a review about us online: