We pride ourselves in the quality of plumbing, heating & air conditioning work we provide to the Denver Metro Area and welcome feedback from all our clients to help improve our overall customer satisfaction. Feel free to read our reviews, or leave your own, on our Google+, Yelp!, Facebook, BBB or ReviewBuzz pages. You can also leave a review using the form at the bottom this page and specify if you would like the review the remain private, or be displayed publicly on our website!

Plumbing Reviews

ReviewBuzz-Logo

Drills and Jeremy were punctual ...presented options to solve my plumbing problems...resolved the problems quickly and cleanly...I highly recommend their services - Edna on July 30, 2015

ReviewBuzz-Logo

Drillon and Zane did a thorough job and cleaned up nicely afterwards. Skilled and professional master plumbers who explained in detail everything they did and why. Ran into some problems and still finished in the timeframe promised. Provided fair and reasonable pricing also. - Vicki on June 6, 2015

Yahoo-Logo

Drilon installed a new ball valve for my external sprinkler system. He was extremely professional and showed me exactly what he was going to do before he did it. His work was quick, neat and clean up was as if he was never there. I will definitely call him again for any future plumbing needs. Great Job!!! - Robert on March 25, 2015

ReviewBuzz-Logo

Jeremi A. of Swan Heating & Plumbing, came to our home for a plumbing issue. He realized immediately that what we needed repaired wasn't the extent we had expected. His honesty & integrity was nice to see. Swan Is lucky to have someone like Jeremi representing their company. I greatly appreciate his professionalism. We will contact Swan again, if we have any further plumbing issues. - Robin on July 4, 2015

Air Conditioning Reviews

SuperPages-Logo

I had John come to my house and do a diagnostic on my furnace and air conditioning. He was very thorough and very professional. He took the time to explain everything and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. He is very personable. - Robert on April 23, 2015

ReviewBuzz-Logo

Great service. Very friendly and helpful. Air conditioning tune up was quick. Would recommend. Jeremi was great. - Alex on July 3, 2015

Google-Plus-Badge-125

Had my HVAC inspected this morning. Very professional and thorough inspection of both furnace and air conditioning system. The technician demonstrated thorough knowledge of my systems. I will definitely rely on SWAN for future service. - John on April 24, 2015

Furnace Repair Reviews

ReviewBuzz-Logo

John was absolutely fabulous. Even though it was a warranty call he took the time to thoroughly diagnose and fix the problem and give me advice on my furnace. He is a wonderful person and a great HVAC provider. - Sandy on February 11, 2015

Google-Plus-Badge-125

Zane did an exemplary job!! He arrived on time, was professional in all ways, knew what he was doing, and took care of my home as furnace and hot water tank are located in the hallway at back of the house. I had a Halo 5 stage water system installed in the same area. He moved the hot water tank to fit in the Halo. He also moved the humidifier on the furnace so that access to changing the filter is something I can now do. Everything looks great and works great too. I love the Halo 5 so far. Thank you Zane!!!! - Roxanne on April 27, 2015

ReviewBuzz-Logo

Walt Z was a professional. He was in my home for a service review of my furnace and hot water heater. He is extremely thorough and when he left you could not tell that he had been there...very competent! - Nancy on April 22, 2015

Don't have a Facebook, Google, or Yelp account? No worries, there are many places to leave a review about us online: